Why, Hello there!✨

I’ve been absent from my blog for approximately four months now. (Though it feels like forever).💔 During that time I did some organizing and creative planning. I wasn’t fully satisfied with the content I was posting. I feel as if I should inject more of my character and personality into every post. I want to keep my blog completely transparent and genuine with you guys! So, what did I come up with, you ask?  I have decided to take my blog in a new direction. I want my blog to be that magazine you read at night, eating donuts in a t-shirt with a martini (if you’re of age of course), a haven, and a world of inspiration. Though my blog will still be predominantly fashion based, I will be adding more versatile content. Anyone who knows me knows I’m such a thinker. So, I would love to express my quirky thoughts and ideas with you! I hope to add more spontaneous thought pieces, decor and design, diys, and a sprinkle of feminism. I hope you’re as excited as I am!
xo, The girl behind leopard frames.

c06638af93588a843aa977205042447c
Source: Pintrest (Who doesn’t love Fran Fine?!)

 

Leave a Reply

